More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 896
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1630
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 742
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1701
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1601
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1309
Recoil 05/05/06 1642
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1462
RuneScape 04/21/06 1467
RuneScape 09/18/06 1207
Rage 11/11/11 1372
Red Faction 09/27/06 1388
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1461
RuneScape 10/25/06 1313
Renegade 12/11/05 1582
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1220
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2079
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1365
RuneScape 01/28/06 1939
RuneScape 09/03/06 1228
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1110
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2346
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2040
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1413
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 834
Renegade 01/17/07 1057
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1978
Rappelz 06/04/09 789
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 669
Rage 11/22/11 687
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 763
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r