More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 984
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1709
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 816
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1765
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1681
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1374
Recoil 05/05/06 1777
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1556
RuneScape 04/21/06 1557
RuneScape 09/18/06 1274
Rage 11/11/11 1470
Red Faction 09/27/06 1478
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1527
RuneScape 10/25/06 1393
Renegade 12/11/05 1665
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1306
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2148
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1435
RuneScape 01/28/06 2051
RuneScape 09/03/06 1303
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1182
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2424
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2131
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1472
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 899
Renegade 01/17/07 1140
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 2077
Rappelz 06/04/09 901
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 757
Rage 11/22/11 753
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 857
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution