More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 903
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1638
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 748
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1703
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1604
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1312
Recoil 05/05/06 1649
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1469
RuneScape 04/21/06 1472
RuneScape 09/18/06 1212
Rage 11/11/11 1377
Red Faction 09/27/06 1393
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1465
RuneScape 10/25/06 1318
Renegade 12/11/05 1588
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1223
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2083
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1371
RuneScape 01/28/06 1944
RuneScape 09/03/06 1236
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1113
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2351
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2043
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1419
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 835
Renegade 01/17/07 1062
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1983
Rappelz 06/04/09 796
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 672
Rage 11/22/11 693
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 767
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r