More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 944
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1678
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 781
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1730
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1643
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1346
Recoil 05/05/06 1717
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1506
RuneScape 04/21/06 1515
RuneScape 09/18/06 1242
Rage 11/11/11 1427
Red Faction 09/27/06 1432
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1507
RuneScape 10/25/06 1357
Renegade 12/11/05 1626
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1263
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2114
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1402
RuneScape 01/28/06 1994
RuneScape 09/03/06 1270
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1146
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2393
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2083
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1444
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 862
Renegade 01/17/07 1104
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 2035
Rappelz 06/04/09 844
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 717
Rage 11/22/11 721
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 815
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution