More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2192
Renegade 12/11/05 1411
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 1931
RuneScape 01/28/06 1804
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1590
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1481
RuneScape 04/21/06 1314
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1439
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 979
Recoil 05/05/06 1453
RuneScape 09/03/06 1099
RuneScape 09/18/06 1082
Red Faction 09/27/06 1208
RuneScape 10/25/06 1147
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1232
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 1867
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1177
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1332
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1084
Renegade 01/17/07 926
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1783
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1280
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1284
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 744
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 745
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 623
Rappelz 06/04/09 609
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 545
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 593
Rage 11/11/11 1162
Rage 11/22/11 533
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution