More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2305
Renegade 12/11/05 1540
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2038
RuneScape 01/28/06 1899
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1662
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1585
RuneScape 04/21/06 1429
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1566
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1068
Recoil 05/05/06 1587
RuneScape 09/03/06 1195
RuneScape 09/18/06 1174
Red Faction 09/27/06 1338
RuneScape 10/25/06 1273
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1326
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 1988
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1272
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1430
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1179
Renegade 01/17/07 1013
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1912
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1407
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1377
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 846
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 807
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 695
Rappelz 06/04/09 731
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 628
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 713
Rage 11/11/11 1312
Rage 11/22/11 636
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r