More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2240
Renegade 12/11/05 1463
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 1979
RuneScape 01/28/06 1841
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1619
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1511
RuneScape 04/21/06 1356
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1495
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1016
Recoil 05/05/06 1514
RuneScape 09/03/06 1135
RuneScape 09/18/06 1126
Red Faction 09/27/06 1262
RuneScape 10/25/06 1196
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1273
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 1907
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1217
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1376
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1118
Renegade 01/17/07 963
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1829
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1333
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1320
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 790
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 776
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 647
Rappelz 06/04/09 660
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 573
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 639
Rage 11/11/11 1226
Rage 11/22/11 579
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution