More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2351
Renegade 12/11/05 1588
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2083
RuneScape 01/28/06 1946
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1704
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1640
RuneScape 04/21/06 1474
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1604
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1115
Recoil 05/05/06 1654
RuneScape 09/03/06 1239
RuneScape 09/18/06 1212
Red Faction 09/27/06 1394
RuneScape 10/25/06 1318
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1371
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2047
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1313
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1466
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1224
Renegade 01/17/07 1063
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1985
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1469
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1419
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 904
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 835
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 749
Rappelz 06/04/09 800
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 676
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 770
Rage 11/11/11 1379
Rage 11/22/11 695
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r