More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rage 11/22/11 636
Rage 11/11/11 1310
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 710
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 627
Rappelz 06/04/09 729
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 693
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 804
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 846
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1376
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1404
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1910
Renegade 01/17/07 1012
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1177
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1428
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1270
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 1985
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1324
RuneScape 10/25/06 1271
Red Faction 09/27/06 1336
RuneScape 09/18/06 1174
RuneScape 09/03/06 1193
Recoil 05/05/06 1583
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1066
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1563
RuneScape 04/21/06 1428
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1585
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1659
RuneScape 01/28/06 1897
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2038
Renegade 12/11/05 1535
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2303
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r