More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
08/23/14
RPG
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rage 11/22/11 557
Rage 11/11/11 1193
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 620
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 563
Rappelz 06/04/09 637
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 636
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 761
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 770
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1308
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1308
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1808
Renegade 01/17/07 950
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1104
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1357
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1201
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 1884
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1255
RuneScape 10/25/06 1171
Red Faction 09/27/06 1244
RuneScape 09/18/06 1111
RuneScape 09/03/06 1120
Recoil 05/05/06 1486
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1004
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1467
RuneScape 04/21/06 1337
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1492
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1606
RuneScape 01/28/06 1825
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 1961
Renegade 12/11/05 1439
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2223
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution