More Reviews
REVIEWS SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rage 11/22/11 581
Rage 11/11/11 1231
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 641
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 578
Rappelz 06/04/09 662
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 649
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 779
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 794
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1322
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1335
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1833
Renegade 01/17/07 965
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1122
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1377
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1221
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 1911
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1277
RuneScape 10/25/06 1202
Red Faction 09/27/06 1265
RuneScape 09/18/06 1128
RuneScape 09/03/06 1138
Recoil 05/05/06 1520
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1018
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1502
RuneScape 04/21/06 1360
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1514
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1622
RuneScape 01/28/06 1845
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 1982
Renegade 12/11/05 1469
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2245
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution