More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Toren Toren
06/05/15
adventure
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rage 11/11/11 1510
Rage 11/22/11 787
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 1012
Rappelz 06/04/09 933
Recoil 05/05/06 1820
Red Faction 09/27/06 1515
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 894
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 790
Renegade 12/11/05 1698
Renegade 01/17/07 1163
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1213
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1742
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1338
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 837
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 2106
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1594
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 920
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2451
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2173
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1786
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1707
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1461
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1399
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1557
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1500
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2162
RuneScape 01/28/06 2079
RuneScape 04/21/06 1587
RuneScape 09/03/06 1328
RuneScape 09/18/06 1305
RuneScape 10/25/06 1415
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution