More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Toren Toren
06/05/15
adventure
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
RuneScape 01/28/06 2077
RuneScape 04/21/06 1582
RuneScape 09/03/06 1326
RuneScape 09/18/06 1304
RuneScape 10/25/06 1413
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2159
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2446
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2171
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1783
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1705
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1458
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1395
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1553
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1496
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1590
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 919
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 2103
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1738
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1335
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 837
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1210
Renegade 12/11/05 1697
Renegade 01/17/07 1162
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 786
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 890
Red Faction 09/27/06 1509
Recoil 05/05/06 1810
Rappelz 06/04/09 931
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 1007
Rage 11/11/11 1507
Rage 11/22/11 783
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution