More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
RuneScape 01/28/06 1939
RuneScape 04/21/06 1467
RuneScape 09/03/06 1228
RuneScape 09/18/06 1208
RuneScape 10/25/06 1314
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2040
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2346
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2079
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1701
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1601
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1366
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1309
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1461
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1414
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1465
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 834
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1979
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1630
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1220
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 743
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1110
Renegade 12/11/05 1582
Renegade 01/17/07 1057
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 670
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 763
Red Faction 09/27/06 1388
Recoil 05/05/06 1643
Rappelz 06/04/09 790
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 896
Rage 11/11/11 1373
Rage 11/22/11 688
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r