More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
RuneScape 01/28/06 1805
RuneScape 04/21/06 1315
RuneScape 09/03/06 1099
RuneScape 09/18/06 1087
RuneScape 10/25/06 1150
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 1870
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2194
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 1933
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1592
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1444
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1236
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1181
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1333
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1286
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1283
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 746
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1783
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1481
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1086
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 624
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 981
Renegade 12/11/05 1414
Renegade 01/17/07 929
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 547
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 595
Red Faction 09/27/06 1215
Recoil 05/05/06 1455
Rappelz 06/04/09 610
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 745
Rage 11/11/11 1165
Rage 11/22/11 537
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution