More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 Member Review for the PC

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
03/24/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Shooter 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft Montreal 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

Raindow six vegas 1 was great game

After 1 or 2 years a sequel to Raindow Six Vegas

Will a great game or bad game in my review !

The story : No more play as Logan  , the game start in France five years ago. You mission is stop terriorists destroy UN  place ! Five year later you need stop a  men that is work for same terriorists group in Raindow six vegas 1

Character in the single player

Bishop

Might

Gabriel Nowark

Logan Keller

Jung Park

Michael Walters

Ding Claves

Monroe

Final score A+

The Gameplay : More weapons then Raindow Six Vegas  , you with new guns

Campaign : Little Longer then the Raindow six vegas !

Online : Lots of bugs for PS3 other verson are awesome !

This game only as six modes then Raindow six vegas  more modes then six !

Only 12 maps in only modes but not coop single player !

I give B- because I was going to give it a B+ but lost marks for bugs in PS3 verson and this verson that I am review awesome online with no bugs !

Good Things :

+ More fun then R6V2

+ Need point for get guns it is very fun

+ Long story for single player

+ Online  verson Awesome for platform and Xbox 360 same thing

Bad Things :

- Lots of bugs in PS3

- Same thing with checkpoint as like Raindow six vegas 1

- Very easy to die

- Online not real fun with bugs and can't go any matchs at times game for PS3

Ending of review

Fun game but bugs in PS3 verson !

I rent this game  for PS3 I give some thing both that why I say PS3

This game is fun only 2 verson and PS3  to much bugs to play

Final score B-

 


More information about Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2
 
comments powered by Disqus