More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Serious Sam 08/19/06 1394
Serious Sam 02/26/10 787
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 03/23/06 1518
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 09/20/07 1021
StarCraft 07/31/06 2110
StarCraft 01/22/07 1459
Sanitarium 04/15/12 497
The Sims: Hot Date 06/26/07 1220
StarCraft: Brood War 01/27/07 1295
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 05/07/08 1080
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/27/07 1320
SW: KOTOR 02/21/07 1468
SW: KOTOR 08/14/12 1726
Sim City 3000 11/18/07 1430
Survivor 10/27/08 1176
Spore 10/03/08 1078
Spore 11/22/08 965
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/13/06 1603
Supreme Commander 03/06/07 2908
Supreme Commander 03/21/07 1830
Supreme Commander 03/10/09 965
Supreme Commander 07/20/12 545
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/30/06 1299
Star Trek: Legacy 01/23/07 1442
Star Trek: Legacy 03/01/07 1237
Sins of a Solar Empire 05/20/08 1024
Sins of a Solar Empire 12/15/08 908
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/02/09 1018
Shadowgrounds Survivor 10/08/10 656
Strong Bad's Cool Game For Attractive People 11/20/08 578
Spider-Man: Web of Shadows 10/08/10 897
Split/Second 07/17/10 819
Split/Second 08/08/10 845
SAW 01/08/11 658
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/17/12 943
Singularity 07/09/10 848
Super Meat Boy 02/18/11 749
Shadow Harvest: Phantom Ops 07/14/11 1216
Serious Sam 3: BFE 10/29/12 1034
Saints Row: The Third 11/26/11 1093
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14 1783
SimCity (2013) 03/31/13 1396
Scarlet Blade 05/04/13 2431
Scribblenauts Unlimited 11/30/12 1802
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14 87
SW: KOTOR 12/29/07 1285
Survivor 03/17/06 2503
Survivor 06/24/09 1383
Spore 09/17/08 940
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/10/06 1583
Sacrifice 12/18/07 1139
Sim City 4 01/11/06 1995
Sim City 4 12/17/07 1190
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/17/06 2427
System Shock 2 01/11/08 1324
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 02/23/07 2562
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 03/08/07 1706
Survivor 12/10/05 2992
Survivor 09/14/08 2547
Survivor 07/22/13 936
Spore 09/06/08 1667
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/05/06 1403
Star Wars: Empire At War 01/23/06 3401
Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds 06/29/07 1661
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 07/07/07 1495
The Sims 2: Nightlife 11/10/05 1669
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/22/06 2393
Star Wars Battlefront II 04/28/06 1427
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/15/07 1182
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/10/08 1681
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 08/21/10 1101
Starsiege 07/13/09 1024
Serious Sam 03/18/06 1667
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 05/22/08 1160
Splinter Cell 05/22/08 844
SWAT 3: Close Quarters Battle 02/22/09 735
Shogun: Total War 11/09/08 964
Star Trek Armada 02/23/10 783
Sim City 4 03/10/08 2548
StarCraft: Brood War 11/12/05 1778
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 11/16/05 1909
SW: KOTOR 01/08/06 1955
Survivor 04/01/09 2436
Spore 09/17/08 1904
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 01/29/08 1024
Serious Sam 2 01/16/07 2090
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/23/06 1393
Star Wars: Empire At War 06/28/07 1843
Sins of a Solar Empire 02/18/08 2309
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s