More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Serious Sam 08/19/06 1309
Serious Sam 02/26/10 693
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 03/23/06 1399
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 09/20/07 930
StarCraft 07/31/06 1971
StarCraft 01/22/07 1357
Sanitarium 04/15/12 374
The Sims: Hot Date 06/26/07 1129
StarCraft: Brood War 01/27/07 1179
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 05/07/08 972
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/27/07 1187
SW: KOTOR 02/21/07 1343
SW: KOTOR 08/14/12 1610
Sim City 3000 11/18/07 1294
Survivor 10/27/08 1073
Spore 10/03/08 985
Spore 11/22/08 840
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/13/06 1490
Supreme Commander 03/06/07 2757
Supreme Commander 03/21/07 1719
Supreme Commander 03/10/09 845
Supreme Commander 07/20/12 426
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/30/06 1219
Star Trek: Legacy 01/23/07 1320
Star Trek: Legacy 03/01/07 1145
Sins of a Solar Empire 05/20/08 926
Sins of a Solar Empire 12/15/08 787
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/02/09 904
Shadowgrounds Survivor 10/08/10 561
Strong Bad's Cool Game For Attractive People 11/20/08 496
Spider-Man: Web of Shadows 10/08/10 748
Split/Second 07/17/10 709
Split/Second 08/08/10 743
SAW 01/08/11 551
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/17/12 796
Singularity 07/09/10 720
Super Meat Boy 02/18/11 614
Shadow Harvest: Phantom Ops 07/14/11 1100
Serious Sam 3: BFE 10/29/12 919
Saints Row: The Third 11/26/11 942
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14 1562
SimCity (2013) 03/31/13 1234
Scarlet Blade 05/04/13 1738
Scribblenauts Unlimited 11/30/12 1618
SW: KOTOR 12/29/07 1171
Survivor 03/17/06 2356
Survivor 06/24/09 1270
Spore 09/17/08 841
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/10/06 1486
Sacrifice 12/18/07 1038
Sim City 4 01/11/06 1853
Sim City 4 12/17/07 1089
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/17/06 2340
System Shock 2 01/11/08 1198
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 02/23/07 2443
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 03/08/07 1593
Survivor 12/10/05 2880
Survivor 09/14/08 2403
Survivor 07/22/13 821
Spore 09/06/08 1487
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/05/06 1297
Star Wars: Empire At War 01/23/06 3266
Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds 06/29/07 1517
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 07/07/07 1415
The Sims 2: Nightlife 11/10/05 1546
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/22/06 2281
Star Wars Battlefront II 04/28/06 1307
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/15/07 1095
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/10/08 1578
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 08/21/10 1024
Starsiege 07/13/09 884
Serious Sam 03/18/06 1551
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 05/22/08 1039
Splinter Cell 05/22/08 729
SWAT 3: Close Quarters Battle 02/22/09 635
Shogun: Total War 11/09/08 787
Star Trek Armada 02/23/10 706
Sim City 4 03/10/08 2374
StarCraft: Brood War 11/12/05 1644
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 11/16/05 1777
SW: KOTOR 01/08/06 1827
Survivor 04/01/09 2335
Spore 09/17/08 1793
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 01/29/08 894
Serious Sam 2 01/16/07 2015
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/23/06 1294
Star Wars: Empire At War 06/28/07 1752
Sins of a Solar Empire 02/18/08 2156
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution