More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Sims 2: Nightlife 11/10/05 1668
StarCraft: Brood War 11/12/05 1776
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 11/16/05 1906
Survivor 12/10/05 2991
SW: KOTOR 01/08/06 1954
Sim City 4 01/11/06 1994
Star Wars: Empire At War 01/23/06 3399
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/17/06 2424
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/22/06 2391
Survivor 03/17/06 2503
Serious Sam 03/18/06 1667
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 03/23/06 1517
Star Wars Battlefront II 04/28/06 1424
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/05/06 1403
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/23/06 1391
StarCraft 07/31/06 2110
Serious Sam 08/19/06 1392
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/30/06 1298
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/10/06 1583
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/13/06 1601
Serious Sam 2 01/16/07 2088
StarCraft 01/22/07 1457
Star Trek: Legacy 01/23/07 1440
StarCraft: Brood War 01/27/07 1292
SW: KOTOR 02/21/07 1467
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 02/23/07 2562
Star Trek: Legacy 03/01/07 1237
Supreme Commander 03/06/07 2907
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 03/08/07 1706
Supreme Commander 03/21/07 1830
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/27/07 1316
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/15/07 1180
The Sims: Hot Date 06/26/07 1219
Star Wars: Empire At War 06/28/07 1843
Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds 06/29/07 1660
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 07/07/07 1494
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 09/20/07 1020
Sim City 3000 11/18/07 1428
Sim City 4 12/17/07 1189
Sacrifice 12/18/07 1138
SW: KOTOR 12/29/07 1284
System Shock 2 01/11/08 1323
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 01/29/08 1021
Sins of a Solar Empire 02/18/08 2309
Sim City 4 03/10/08 2545
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/10/08 1681
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 05/07/08 1079
Sins of a Solar Empire 05/20/08 1022
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 05/22/08 1157
Splinter Cell 05/22/08 842
Spore 09/06/08 1663
Survivor 09/14/08 2546
Spore 09/17/08 939
Spore 09/17/08 1904
Spore 10/03/08 1078
Survivor 10/27/08 1176
Shogun: Total War 11/09/08 962
Strong Bad's Cool Game For Attractive People 11/20/08 577
Spore 11/22/08 964
Sins of a Solar Empire 12/15/08 905
SWAT 3: Close Quarters Battle 02/22/09 732
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/02/09 1017
Supreme Commander 03/10/09 964
Survivor 04/01/09 2436
Survivor 06/24/09 1382
Starsiege 07/13/09 1021
Star Trek Armada 02/23/10 781
Serious Sam 02/26/10 786
Singularity 07/09/10 847
Split/Second 07/17/10 818
Split/Second 08/08/10 844
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 08/21/10 1100
Spider-Man: Web of Shadows 10/08/10 896
Shadowgrounds Survivor 10/08/10 656
SAW 01/08/11 656
Super Meat Boy 02/18/11 749
Shadow Harvest: Phantom Ops 07/14/11 1215
Saints Row: The Third 11/26/11 1092
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/17/12 942
Sanitarium 04/15/12 494
Supreme Commander 07/20/12 542
SW: KOTOR 08/14/12 1726
Serious Sam 3: BFE 10/29/12 1033
Scribblenauts Unlimited 11/30/12 1799
SimCity (2013) 03/31/13 1393
Scarlet Blade 05/04/13 2424
Survivor 07/22/13 934
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14 1783
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14 86
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s