More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14 1562
Survivor 07/22/13 821
Scarlet Blade 05/04/13 1737
SimCity (2013) 03/31/13 1234
Scribblenauts Unlimited 11/30/12 1617
Serious Sam 3: BFE 10/29/12 918
SW: KOTOR 08/14/12 1610
Supreme Commander 07/20/12 426
Sanitarium 04/15/12 374
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/17/12 796
Saints Row: The Third 11/26/11 940
Shadow Harvest: Phantom Ops 07/14/11 1100
Super Meat Boy 02/18/11 613
SAW 01/08/11 551
Shadowgrounds Survivor 10/08/10 560
Spider-Man: Web of Shadows 10/08/10 747
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 08/21/10 1024
Split/Second 08/08/10 743
Split/Second 07/17/10 709
Singularity 07/09/10 719
Serious Sam 02/26/10 693
Star Trek Armada 02/23/10 706
Starsiege 07/13/09 884
Survivor 06/24/09 1269
Survivor 04/01/09 2335
Supreme Commander 03/10/09 845
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/02/09 903
SWAT 3: Close Quarters Battle 02/22/09 635
Sins of a Solar Empire 12/15/08 787
Spore 11/22/08 840
Strong Bad's Cool Game For Attractive People 11/20/08 495
Shogun: Total War 11/09/08 787
Survivor 10/27/08 1073
Spore 10/03/08 985
Spore 09/17/08 1793
Spore 09/17/08 838
Survivor 09/14/08 2403
Spore 09/06/08 1485
Splinter Cell 05/22/08 728
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 05/22/08 1039
Sins of a Solar Empire 05/20/08 926
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 05/07/08 972
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/10/08 1577
Sim City 4 03/10/08 2373
Sins of a Solar Empire 02/18/08 2156
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 01/29/08 893
System Shock 2 01/11/08 1198
SW: KOTOR 12/29/07 1171
Sacrifice 12/18/07 1037
Sim City 4 12/17/07 1087
Sim City 3000 11/18/07 1293
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 09/20/07 928
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 07/07/07 1415
Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds 06/29/07 1516
Star Wars: Empire At War 06/28/07 1752
The Sims: Hot Date 06/26/07 1129
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/15/07 1095
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/27/07 1186
Supreme Commander 03/21/07 1718
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 03/08/07 1593
Supreme Commander 03/06/07 2755
Star Trek: Legacy 03/01/07 1145
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 02/23/07 2443
SW: KOTOR 02/21/07 1342
StarCraft: Brood War 01/27/07 1179
Star Trek: Legacy 01/23/07 1319
StarCraft 01/22/07 1354
Serious Sam 2 01/16/07 2014
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/13/06 1490
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/10/06 1486
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/30/06 1217
Serious Sam 08/19/06 1308
StarCraft 07/31/06 1967
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/23/06 1294
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/05/06 1296
Star Wars Battlefront II 04/28/06 1307
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 03/23/06 1397
Serious Sam 03/18/06 1551
Survivor 03/17/06 2356
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/22/06 2281
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/17/06 2339
Star Wars: Empire At War 01/23/06 3266
Sim City 4 01/11/06 1853
SW: KOTOR 01/08/06 1826
Survivor 12/10/05 2879
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 11/16/05 1777
StarCraft: Brood War 11/12/05 1644
The Sims 2: Nightlife 11/10/05 1546
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution