More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 01/29/08 1022
Sacrifice 12/18/07 1139
Saints Row: The Third 11/26/11 1092
Sanitarium 04/15/12 496
SAW 01/08/11 657
Scarlet Blade 05/04/13 2428
Scribblenauts Unlimited 11/30/12 1800
Serious Sam 03/18/06 1667
Serious Sam 08/19/06 1393
Serious Sam 02/26/10 786
Serious Sam 2 01/16/07 2088
Serious Sam 3: BFE 10/29/12 1033
Shadow Harvest: Phantom Ops 07/14/11 1216
Shadowgrounds Survivor 10/08/10 656
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14 86
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 05/22/08 1158
Shogun: Total War 11/09/08 962
Sim City 3000 11/18/07 1429
Sim City 4 01/11/06 1995
Sim City 4 12/17/07 1189
Sim City 4 03/10/08 2547
SimCity (2013) 03/31/13 1395
The Sims 2: Nightlife 11/10/05 1668
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/05/06 1403
The Sims 2: Nightlife 05/23/06 1391
The Sims: Hot Date 06/26/07 1219
Singularity 07/09/10 848
Sins of a Solar Empire 02/18/08 2309
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/10/08 1681
Sins of a Solar Empire 05/20/08 1023
Sins of a Solar Empire 12/15/08 907
Sins of a Solar Empire 03/02/09 1018
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14 1783
Spider-Man: Web of Shadows 10/08/10 897
Splinter Cell 05/22/08 843
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/27/07 1318
Split/Second 07/17/10 818
Split/Second 08/08/10 845
Spore 09/06/08 1665
Spore 09/17/08 939
Spore 09/17/08 1904
Spore 10/03/08 1078
Spore 11/22/08 964
Star Trek Armada 02/23/10 782
Star Trek: Legacy 01/23/07 1441
Star Trek: Legacy 03/01/07 1237
Star Wars Battlefront II 04/28/06 1425
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/30/06 1298
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/15/07 1180
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 02/23/07 2562
Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast 07/07/07 1494
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 03/23/06 1518
Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 09/20/07 1020
Star Wars: Empire At War 01/23/06 3400
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/17/06 2425
Star Wars: Empire At War 02/22/06 2393
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/10/06 1583
Star Wars: Empire At War 10/13/06 1602
Star Wars: Empire At War 06/28/07 1843
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 11/16/05 1907
Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds 06/29/07 1661
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/17/12 943
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 03/08/07 1706
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance 05/07/08 1079
StarCraft 07/31/06 2110
StarCraft 01/22/07 1459
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 08/21/10 1100
StarCraft: Brood War 11/12/05 1776
StarCraft: Brood War 01/27/07 1294
Starsiege 07/13/09 1023
Strong Bad's Cool Game For Attractive People 11/20/08 577
Super Meat Boy 02/18/11 749
Supreme Commander 03/06/07 2907
Supreme Commander 03/21/07 1830
Supreme Commander 03/10/09 965
Supreme Commander 07/20/12 543
Survivor 12/10/05 2992
Survivor 03/17/06 2503
Survivor 09/14/08 2546
Survivor 10/27/08 1176
Survivor 04/01/09 2436
Survivor 06/24/09 1382
Survivor 07/22/13 935
SW: KOTOR 01/08/06 1954
SW: KOTOR 02/21/07 1468
SW: KOTOR 12/29/07 1284
SW: KOTOR 08/14/12 1726
SWAT 3: Close Quarters Battle 02/22/09 733
System Shock 2 01/11/08 1324
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s