More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Serious Sam Member Review for the PC

Gman759 By:
Gman759
02/26/10
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Gathering of Developers 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Animated Blood and Gore, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Man i love playing this game i been playing this game seens i first got my computer & thats been about 6 years now back when i was 13 i always played in Gmode by typing (please-god)  through out the whole game i only won it once though i also liked to fly in the game by typing (please-fly) man those where the days man i useto littaly fly pass though the game but it was just a matter of time untill the computer froze up because of the graphicts were to mush for the membery on the computer but hay i was great while it last u know so hay if u want go & get the game that is if u can find it if not u just lost out on a great game for the pc & to those who has played the game & forgot the passwords here that (R) just to let u know these are just the main codes ...the others are just a wast of time so don't use them i have tryed the ones u see below are the basic's of the game so don't take all of the codes that u can find they are just a wast of ur game time so if u want to be unstopable take the ones u see below & remimber GAME ON this is Gman759 saying don't stop playing & always have fun with the game u play

please-god

please-fly

please-giveall

please-killall

 

                   


More information about Serious Sam
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 731 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus