More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Survivor Member Review for the PC

killthemall4444 By:
killthemall4444
12/10/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Infogrames 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  

Well i recently stole this game for my friend because i was bored and wanted to try something new plus i wanted to see if it really was that bad.. Well i certainly went through something new in the course of playing this "masterpiece". I think the GR review has it dead on. The graphics are god awful, the activities you do in the game are about as enticing as lobotomy. This is simply the least fun you will ever have playing a game Quite honestly i played this game for thirty minutes for no particular reason and then it crashed and i never played it again. But this game deserves praise has any other game ever been as bad as this one? I think not and that is an impressive feat to be the worst of the worst. Nowadays the game disc rests peacefully in the back of my closet.

More information about Survivor
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 2881 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution