More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tomb Raider 2 02/14/07 938
Tron 2.0 07/05/07 1059
The Sims Online 10/29/06 1236
Total Annihilation 07/08/08 4227
Total Annihilation 02/01/11 979
The Sims 06/25/07 1335
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 12/30/05 972
Team Apache 04/06/10 638
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/12/06 1313
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/01/10 608
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/06/07 1895
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/26/07 1642
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 07/06/07 1507
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 10/03/07 824
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/06/08 831
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/17/09 757
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/26/09 1071
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/11/10 885
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/16/10 865
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/18/10 585
The Sims 2 08/20/07 1495
Titan Quest 08/29/06 1519
Titan Quest 09/04/06 1628
Titan Quest 07/06/07 1055
Timeshift 12/09/07 1068
The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar 07/06/07 1251
Tomb Raider: Legend 11/13/08 600
The Witcher 03/15/08 1065
Team Fortress 2 03/17/08 1019
The Witcher Enchanced Edition 06/22/10 555
Tales Runner 12/11/08 457
Trine 09/02/10 570
Torchlight 03/14/10 874
Torchlight 05/08/10 1110
Transformers: War for Cybertron 08/08/10 638
Torchlight II 01/27/13 2609
To the Moon 04/21/12 277
Trine 2 05/10/12 373
The Swapper 06/30/13 1464
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified 10/27/13 1712
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14 141
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 05/28/08 860
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/10/07 1475
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 03/05/06 1858
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 12/13/07 1030
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/12/06 3922
The Sims 2 02/17/08 1896
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 02/12/07 1206
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/21/06 1911
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/17/07 1494
The Sims 2 09/27/07 1003
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 03/24/08 622
The Witcher 02/03/08 1569
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 06/24/10 814
Theme Park World 05/10/06 995
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/05/06 2133
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/08/06 2338
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/22/06 2176
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/29/08 1054
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1470
Timeshift 12/06/07 1161
The Witcher 02/01/08 1097
TrackMania United Forever 06/02/08 664
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution