More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 12/30/05 976
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 03/05/06 1867
Theme Park World 05/10/06 1001
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/12/06 3929
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/05/06 2137
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/08/06 2343
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/21/06 1915
Titan Quest 08/29/06 1522
Titan Quest 09/04/06 1629
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/12/06 1319
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/22/06 2182
The Sims Online 10/29/06 1242
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1474
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/10/07 1480
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 02/12/07 1213
Tomb Raider 2 02/14/07 940
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/06/07 1899
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/26/07 1650
The Sims 06/25/07 1337
Tron 2.0 07/05/07 1066
The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar 07/06/07 1255
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 07/06/07 1514
Titan Quest 07/06/07 1061
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/17/07 1500
The Sims 2 08/20/07 1499
The Sims 2 09/27/07 1006
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 10/03/07 828
Timeshift 12/06/07 1162
Timeshift 12/09/07 1075
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 12/13/07 1042
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/29/08 1059
The Witcher 02/01/08 1102
The Witcher 02/03/08 1571
The Sims 2 02/17/08 1901
The Witcher 03/15/08 1068
Team Fortress 2 03/17/08 1025
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 03/24/08 628
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/06/08 834
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 05/28/08 869
TrackMania United Forever 06/02/08 667
Total Annihilation 07/08/08 4246
Tomb Raider: Legend 11/13/08 604
Tales Runner 12/11/08 466
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/17/09 762
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/26/09 1079
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/11/10 892
Torchlight 03/14/10 877
Team Apache 04/06/10 643
Torchlight 05/08/10 1113
The Witcher Enchanced Edition 06/22/10 560
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 06/24/10 820
Transformers: War for Cybertron 08/08/10 645
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/01/10 617
Trine 09/02/10 575
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/16/10 872
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/18/10 592
Total Annihilation 02/01/11 984
To the Moon 04/21/12 289
Trine 2 05/10/12 380
Torchlight II 01/27/13 2623
The Swapper 06/30/13 1477
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified 10/27/13 1718
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14 236
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution