More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tales Runner 12/11/08 651
Team Apache 04/06/10 769
Team Fortress 2 03/17/08 1187
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified 10/27/13 1952
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 03/05/06 2098
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/12/06 1516
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 02/12/07 1424
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 12/13/07 1243
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 05/28/08 1054
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/01/10 791
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/12/06 4103
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/05/06 2238
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/08/06 2475
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/21/06 2009
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/22/06 2320
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/10/07 1602
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/06/07 2024
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/26/07 1769
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 07/06/07 1630
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/17/07 1613
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 10/03/07 935
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/29/08 1210
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/06/08 929
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/17/09 878
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/26/09 1208
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/11/10 997
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/16/10 992
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/18/10 709
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14 3574
The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar 07/06/07 1435
The Sims 06/25/07 1536
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1613
The Sims 2 08/20/07 1661
The Sims 2 09/27/07 1137
The Sims 2 02/17/08 2102
The Sims Online 10/29/06 1423
The Swapper 06/30/13 1731
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14 2090
The Witcher 02/01/08 1237
The Witcher 02/03/08 1715
The Witcher 03/15/08 1253
The Witcher Enchanced Edition 06/22/10 671
Theme Park World 05/10/06 1125
Timeshift 12/06/07 1307
Timeshift 12/09/07 1254
Titan Quest 08/29/06 1695
Titan Quest 09/04/06 1767
Titan Quest 07/06/07 1224
To the Moon 04/21/12 424
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 03/24/08 726
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 06/24/10 956
Tomb Raider 2 02/14/07 1099
Tomb Raider: Legend 11/13/08 747
Torchlight 03/14/10 1066
Torchlight 05/08/10 1262
Torchlight II 01/27/13 3665
Total Annihilation 07/08/08 5166
Total Annihilation 02/01/11 1139
TrackMania United Forever 06/02/08 809
Transformers: War for Cybertron 08/08/10 804
Trine 09/02/10 712
Trine 2 05/10/12 522
Tron 2.0 07/05/07 1231
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 12/30/05 1105
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t