More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tales Runner 12/11/08 460
Team Apache 04/06/10 638
Team Fortress 2 03/17/08 1023
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified 10/27/13 1712
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 03/05/06 1859
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/12/06 1313
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 02/12/07 1207
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 12/13/07 1034
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 05/28/08 862
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/01/10 613
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/12/06 3924
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/05/06 2134
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/08/06 2338
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/21/06 1912
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/22/06 2176
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/10/07 1476
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/06/07 1897
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/26/07 1644
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 07/06/07 1508
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/17/07 1496
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 10/03/07 826
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/29/08 1054
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/06/08 832
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/17/09 758
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/26/09 1072
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/11/10 886
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/16/10 866
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/18/10 588
The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar 07/06/07 1252
The Sims 06/25/07 1335
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1471
The Sims 2 08/20/07 1497
The Sims 2 09/27/07 1004
The Sims 2 02/17/08 1896
The Sims Online 10/29/06 1238
The Swapper 06/30/13 1470
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14 163
The Witcher 02/01/08 1097
The Witcher 02/03/08 1569
The Witcher 03/15/08 1066
The Witcher Enchanced Edition 06/22/10 556
Theme Park World 05/10/06 995
Timeshift 12/06/07 1161
Timeshift 12/09/07 1069
Titan Quest 08/29/06 1519
Titan Quest 09/04/06 1628
Titan Quest 07/06/07 1057
To the Moon 04/21/12 280
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 03/24/08 623
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 06/24/10 814
Tomb Raider 2 02/14/07 938
Tomb Raider: Legend 11/13/08 601
Torchlight 03/14/10 876
Torchlight 05/08/10 1111
Torchlight II 01/27/13 2613
Total Annihilation 07/08/08 4232
Total Annihilation 02/01/11 981
TrackMania United Forever 06/02/08 664
Transformers: War for Cybertron 08/08/10 639
Trine 09/02/10 570
Trine 2 05/10/12 374
Tron 2.0 07/05/07 1061
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 12/30/05 972
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution