More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 12/30/05 998
Tron 2.0 07/05/07 1106
Trine 2 05/10/12 411
Trine 09/02/10 609
Transformers: War for Cybertron 08/08/10 678
TrackMania United Forever 06/02/08 693
Total Annihilation 07/08/08 4455
Total Annihilation 02/01/11 1026
Torchlight II 01/27/13 2768
Torchlight 03/14/10 905
Torchlight 05/08/10 1143
Tomb Raider: Legend 11/13/08 642
Tomb Raider 2 02/14/07 969
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 06/24/10 852
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 03/24/08 653
To the Moon 04/21/12 319
Titan Quest 08/29/06 1556
Titan Quest 09/04/06 1655
Titan Quest 07/06/07 1105
Timeshift 12/06/07 1198
Timeshift 12/09/07 1119
Theme Park World 05/10/06 1036
The Witcher Enchanced Edition 06/22/10 589
The Witcher 02/01/08 1135
The Witcher 02/03/08 1612
The Witcher 03/15/08 1119
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14 1572
The Swapper 06/30/13 1543
The Sims Online 10/29/06 1287
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1509
The Sims 2 08/20/07 1544
The Sims 2 09/27/07 1039
The Sims 2 02/17/08 1949
The Sims 06/25/07 1389
The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar 07/06/07 1300
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14 1733
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/12/06 3974
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/05/06 2160
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/08/06 2384
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/21/06 1938
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/22/06 2223
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/10/07 1519
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/06/07 1929
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/26/07 1681
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 07/06/07 1545
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/17/07 1534
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 10/03/07 855
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/29/08 1100
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/06/08 858
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/17/09 789
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/26/09 1110
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/11/10 914
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/16/10 913
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/18/10 620
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 03/05/06 1941
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/12/06 1382
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 02/12/07 1265
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 12/13/07 1094
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 05/28/08 918
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/01/10 663
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified 10/27/13 1789
Team Fortress 2 03/17/08 1063
Team Apache 04/06/10 666
Tales Runner 12/11/08 502
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution