More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 12/30/05 1101
Tron 2.0 07/05/07 1231
Trine 2 05/10/12 518
Trine 09/02/10 710
Transformers: War for Cybertron 08/08/10 803
TrackMania United Forever 06/02/08 807
Total Annihilation 07/08/08 5160
Total Annihilation 02/01/11 1136
Torchlight II 01/27/13 3654
Torchlight 03/14/10 1065
Torchlight 05/08/10 1258
Tomb Raider: Legend 11/13/08 746
Tomb Raider 2 02/14/07 1098
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 06/24/10 955
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 03/24/08 723
To the Moon 04/21/12 423
Titan Quest 08/29/06 1695
Titan Quest 09/04/06 1765
Titan Quest 07/06/07 1224
Timeshift 12/06/07 1307
Timeshift 12/09/07 1251
Theme Park World 05/10/06 1124
The Witcher Enchanced Edition 06/22/10 669
The Witcher 02/01/08 1236
The Witcher 02/03/08 1713
The Witcher 03/15/08 1253
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14 2087
The Swapper 06/30/13 1728
The Sims Online 10/29/06 1421
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1612
The Sims 2 08/20/07 1658
The Sims 2 09/27/07 1136
The Sims 2 02/17/08 2096
The Sims 06/25/07 1533
The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar 07/06/07 1433
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14 3570
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/12/06 4101
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/05/06 2235
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/08/06 2474
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/21/06 2008
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/22/06 2319
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/10/07 1599
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/06/07 2024
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/26/07 1766
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 07/06/07 1628
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 08/17/07 1613
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 10/03/07 935
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/29/08 1208
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 04/06/08 927
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/17/09 875
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/26/09 1207
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 01/11/10 996
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 09/16/10 992
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/18/10 708
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 03/05/06 2094
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/12/06 1516
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 02/12/07 1423
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 12/13/07 1238
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 05/28/08 1052
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 09/01/10 790
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified 10/27/13 1948
Team Fortress 2 03/17/08 1186
Team Apache 04/06/10 766
Tales Runner 12/11/08 648
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t