More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth Member Review for the PC

Sifti By:
Sifti
12/19/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

for the real lotr fans it is a fantastic game to  play nic strategy and nice units. the enviroment is will mad in this game. the difficulty of this game is hard enough.

the important heroes from the film will be in this game be seeing to. vey nice made and the voice of the persone are like real. and you can let them fight them side by side in a battle.

you can choose enough unit types to fight with. the most nice thing in this game is when u make an archer then there is not coming one. no, there is coming a group of archers. that makes the game so good. you can make a real war, 'with tens of thousand' ppl. it is like a total war game. but then in lotr style. that makes the game so good. eveything in lotr. no detail in wrong in this game. the buildings the army. the swords. everything.

for the real lotr fans (like me) is this an must have game.

More information about The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1114 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution