More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Timeshift Member Review for the PC

hellrazer By:
hellrazer
12/09/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Sierra 
DEVELOPER Saber Interactive 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

It had it. The Storyline was a hit, and the style chioce of a game could have been massive. The way that the game was put together just didnt work.

I think that this game had great potential. Who doesnt want to munipulate time and kill your you enemys without knowing they are even dead? They just went to repetitive with the storyline. You get comming next and nothing really pops out at you. You also dont get furustrated! When you go you expect to die and get really mad. This Makes you wanting to play more! When i played this game, i jsut beat it through with no complications what so ever on a hard setting. I would put this in the "Second Sight" Catagory. For those you you who dont remember, in this game you could use mind control to get throught the levels. You also gain skills as you go. These had potential, but just didnt hit the standered of what people really wanted. **TwIsTeD**

 

  • +You get to time travel!
  • +it rains! :/
  • +uhhhhhh yeah!

 

  • -Repetitive
  • -To simple
  • -You want to have more


More information about Timeshift
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 1185 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus