More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Timeshift Member Review for the PC

hellrazer By:
hellrazer
12/09/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Sierra 
DEVELOPER Saber Interactive 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

It had it. The Storyline was a hit, and the style chioce of a game could have been massive. The way that the game was put together just didnt work.

I think that this game had great potential. Who doesnt want to munipulate time and kill your you enemys without knowing they are even dead? They just went to repetitive with the storyline. You get comming next and nothing really pops out at you. You also dont get furustrated! When you go you expect to die and get really mad. This Makes you wanting to play more! When i played this game, i jsut beat it through with no complications what so ever on a hard setting. I would put this in the "Second Sight" Catagory. For those you you who dont remember, in this game you could use mind control to get throught the levels. You also gain skills as you go. These had potential, but just didnt hit the standered of what people really wanted. **TwIsTeD**

 

  • +You get to time travel!
  • +it rains! :/
  • +uhhhhhh yeah!

 

  • -Repetitive
  • -To simple
  • -You want to have more


More information about Timeshift
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 1121 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution