More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

South Park: The Stick of Truth South Park: The Stick of Truth
03/17/14
RPG
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified 10/27/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13

u
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ultima 7: The Black Gate 02/07/08 1085
Unreal II: The Awakening 12/17/05 1105
Unreal Tournament 2004 11/30/05 1741
Unreal Tournament 07/31/06 1301
Uplink: Hacker Elite 11/27/08 452
Unreal Tournament 2004 02/22/06 1563
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/08/06 1348
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/01/07 1093
Title Created Rating Pageviews
u
More On GameRevolution