More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Unreal Tournament Member Review for the PC

TheRedneck14 By:
TheRedneck14
07/31/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 99- 99 
PUBLISHER GT Interactive 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Animated Blood and Gore, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

A True Classic

Story: You are just killing people for a prize.

D

Gameplay: Great AI, You can customize them and you have a few modes to play on as well as some cool weapons. And doing a pelvic thrust with "Fat Boy" on is hillarious.

A

Controls: You can make your own controls so whats the point!

A+

Graphics/Sound: Great job, the textures and polys are done well. The splatering of a decapitated head and the blood is done well. All the weapons sound great. Music is great. But some characters look blocky.

A-

Multiplayer: Why people bought the game, a 16 player deathmatch between pros and even a CTF match can be as exciting as the Superbowl.

A+

Replayability: The incredible Multiplayer can keep you coming back over and over again.

Overall: It earned the 1998 GOTY Award.

Rent or Buy: Are you stupid?!?! Buy it!

9.5/10

More information about Unreal Tournament
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1566 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus