More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Unreal Tournament Member Review for the PC

TheRedneck14 By:
TheRedneck14
07/31/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 99- 99 
PUBLISHER GT Interactive 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Animated Blood and Gore, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

A True Classic

Story: You are just killing people for a prize.

D

Gameplay: Great AI, You can customize them and you have a few modes to play on as well as some cool weapons. And doing a pelvic thrust with "Fat Boy" on is hillarious.

A

Controls: You can make your own controls so whats the point!

A+

Graphics/Sound: Great job, the textures and polys are done well. The splatering of a decapitated head and the blood is done well. All the weapons sound great. Music is great. But some characters look blocky.

A-

Multiplayer: Why people bought the game, a 16 player deathmatch between pros and even a CTF match can be as exciting as the Superbowl.

A+

Replayability: The incredible Multiplayer can keep you coming back over and over again.

Overall: It earned the 1998 GOTY Award.

Rent or Buy: Are you stupid?!?! Buy it!

9.5/10

More information about Unreal Tournament
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1502 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus