More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 812
Worms 2 12/19/06 1344
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1572
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1673
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1721
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1334
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2779
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1230
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1816
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2220
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1323
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 1894
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3717
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3546
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2543
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1353
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3371
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 4867
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2763
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 1920
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1325
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 855
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2782
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1591
Worms 2 11/16/05 1818
Worms 2 05/09/07 1239
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1055
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1183
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1210
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1078
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3509
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2582
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2725
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2459
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 860
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 811
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 789
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 817
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 788
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 705
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 941
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1116
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 836
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 842
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1708
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1479
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1394
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2283
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1364
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1206
World in Conflict 12/02/08 763
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1478
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1057
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 814
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 627
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 456
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution