More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 780
Worms 2 12/19/06 1309
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1540
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1635
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1684
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1276
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2742
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1189
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1780
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2168
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1287
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 1841
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3666
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3501
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2497
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1305
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3336
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 4827
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2707
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 1874
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1275
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 832
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2721
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1558
Worms 2 11/16/05 1789
Worms 2 05/09/07 1193
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1035
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1138
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1157
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1025
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3476
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2543
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2694
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2423
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 826
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 789
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 768
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 793
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 768
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 671
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 913
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1086
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 810
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 801
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1663
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1444
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1356
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2233
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1319
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1168
World in Conflict 12/02/08 732
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1421
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1020
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 770
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 590
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 428
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution