More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 779
Worms 2 12/19/06 1304
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1535
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1628
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1678
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1270
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2736
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1186
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1774
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2164
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1282
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 1831
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3660
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3497
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2493
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1298
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3330
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 4821
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2699
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 1869
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1270
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 827
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2713
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1554
Worms 2 11/16/05 1783
Worms 2 05/09/07 1183
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1032
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1132
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1147
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1014
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3471
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2539
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2689
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2418
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 823
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 784
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 764
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 786
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 765
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 663
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 910
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1081
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 806
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 799
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1658
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1437
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1350
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2226
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1314
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1162
World in Conflict 12/02/08 724
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1414
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1009
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 768
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 578
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 421
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution