More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 888
Worms 2 12/19/06 1451
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1698
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1813
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1875
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1466
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2896
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1351
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1938
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2338
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1437
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 2141
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3846
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3661
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2634
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1481
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3482
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 5000
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2970
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 2040
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1463
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 903
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2967
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1714
Worms 2 11/16/05 1913
Worms 2 05/09/07 1353
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1144
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1302
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1358
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1233
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3607
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2666
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2808
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2547
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 935
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 868
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 854
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 879
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 846
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 781
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 1032
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1211
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 952
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 940
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1819
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1568
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1501
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2425
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1504
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1322
World in Conflict 12/02/08 858
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1620
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1200
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 934
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 760
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 558
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w