More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3499
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3332
Worms 2 11/16/05 1784
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3474
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3662
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2740
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2541
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1538
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2690
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 4823
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1633
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2495
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1557
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2422
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 823
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 786
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2716
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 767
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 790
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 830
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 766
Worms 2 12/19/06 1308
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1661
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2703
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1033
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2167
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 1870
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1684
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1441
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1355
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2230
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1319
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1273
Worms 2 05/09/07 1189
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 667
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 912
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1284
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1164
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1085
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1303
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1188
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1275
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1778
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 808
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1417
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 1837
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 780
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1136
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1151
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1020
World in Conflict 12/02/08 729
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1015
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 768
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 800
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 584
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 423
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution