More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 421
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 582
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 799
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 768
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1012
World in Conflict 12/02/08 727
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1016
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1150
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1135
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 779
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 1833
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1416
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 807
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1775
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1271
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1186
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1299
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1082
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1162
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1282
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 911
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 666
Worms 2 05/09/07 1183
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1271
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1315
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2229
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1351
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1437
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1680
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 1869
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2165
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1032
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2701
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1659
Worms 2 12/19/06 1306
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 766
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 827
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 789
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 767
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2714
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 784
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 823
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2418
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1555
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2493
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1630
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 4822
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2689
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1536
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2539
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2737
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3660
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3472
Worms 2 11/16/05 1783
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3330
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3497
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution