More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 457
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 633
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 846
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 817
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1059
World in Conflict 12/02/08 766
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1082
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1213
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1187
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 815
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 1900
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1485
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 842
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1821
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1338
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1239
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1357
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1119
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1208
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1326
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 946
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 707
Worms 2 05/09/07 1243
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1330
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1369
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2289
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1396
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1482
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1725
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 1925
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2226
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1057
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2766
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1711
Worms 2 12/19/06 1349
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 788
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 858
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 817
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 792
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2784
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 812
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 861
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2461
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1594
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2546
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1678
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 4874
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2728
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1573
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2588
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2784
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3724
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3510
Worms 2 11/16/05 1819
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3376
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3549
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution