More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1064
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1727
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1343
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1219
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1089
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1681
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1195
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1595
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 816
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2790
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1495
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 1903
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 635
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 462
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1715
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1485
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1361
World in Conflict 12/02/08 768
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3552
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3380
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3514
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3732
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2785
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2593
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2731
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 4880
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2547
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2464
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 863
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 817
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 795
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 821
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 859
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 789
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 712
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 947
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1121
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1242
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1825
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 846
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 848
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2769
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2231
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 1927
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1399
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2294
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1374
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1333
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1328
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1213
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1064
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 821
Worms 2 11/16/05 1820
Worms 2 12/19/06 1351
Worms 2 05/09/07 1250
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1577
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution