More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1146
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1875
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1467
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1359
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1235
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1813
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1305
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1715
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 888
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2967
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1620
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 2145
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 760
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 559
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1819
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1569
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1483
World in Conflict 12/02/08 858
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3664
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3484
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3608
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3849
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2899
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2667
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2809
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 5004
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2635
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2550
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 935
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 868
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 854
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 880
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 903
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 846
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 782
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 1033
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1214
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1351
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1941
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 954
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 940
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2971
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2344
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 2042
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1503
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2428
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1505
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1464
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1438
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1323
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1202
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 934
Worms 2 11/16/05 1913
Worms 2 12/19/06 1453
Worms 2 05/09/07 1354
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1700
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w