More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1703
Worms 2 11/16/05 1917
Worms 2 12/19/06 1453
Worms 2 05/09/07 1355
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1207
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 937
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2977
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2345
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 2046
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1506
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2431
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1506
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1467
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1440
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1325
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3667
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3489
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3611
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3856
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2901
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2673
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2812
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 5008
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2643
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2552
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 938
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 870
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 857
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 880
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 904
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 847
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 785
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 1036
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1217
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1354
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1947
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 956
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 946
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1485
World in Conflict 12/02/08 859
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1820
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1571
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 564
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 764
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 2148
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2974
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1624
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1719
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 890
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1815
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1307
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1878
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1470
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1360
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1236
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1146
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w