More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Worms Armageddon 12/19/05 1702
Worms 2 11/16/05 1913
Worms 2 12/19/06 1453
Worms 2 05/09/07 1355
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/07/08 1205
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 12/15/08 936
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/26/07 2976
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/02/07 2344
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 02/03/07 2043
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 03/25/07 1504
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/06/07 2428
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/07/07 1506
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 04/29/07 1466
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/23/07 1439
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 07/31/07 1325
World of Warcraft 11/08/05 3665
World of Warcraft 11/15/05 3487
World of Warcraft 11/17/05 3609
World of Warcraft 11/19/05 3853
World of Warcraft 11/25/05 2900
World of Warcraft 12/03/05 2669
World of Warcraft 01/04/06 2812
World of Warcraft 02/16/06 5006
World of Warcraft 08/10/06 2641
World of Warcraft 11/02/06 2551
World of Warcraft 11/03/06 937
World of Warcraft 11/08/06 869
World of Warcraft 11/13/06 855
World of Warcraft 11/23/06 880
World of Warcraft 11/27/06 903
World of Warcraft 12/16/06 847
World of Warcraft 05/20/07 783
World of Warcraft 07/06/07 1035
World of Warcraft 08/29/07 1215
World of Warcraft 01/16/08 1353
World of Warcraft 03/10/08 1946
World of Warcraft 03/20/08 955
World of Warcraft 01/16/10 944
World in Conflict 12/24/07 1484
World in Conflict 12/02/08 858
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/17/07 1819
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 02/22/07 1570
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 11/10/11 561
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 06/20/10 762
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 04/10/08 2146
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/08/06 2972
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 04/01/08 1622
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 09/27/06 1717
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 05/25/08 889
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 05/24/06 1813
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 06/01/08 1305
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 02/17/07 1875
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 01/23/08 1467
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 06/05/08 1359
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/14/08 1235
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 02/01/07 1146
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w