More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne Member Review for the PC

Orc By:
Orc
06/01/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Blizzard 
DEVELOPER Blizzard 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Waaaghkraft 3: Da Frozin Trone

Well now, since I'm an orc, you might be tinkin' dat I love Waaaghkraft 3: Da Frozin Trone right? Well, you are right. Did ya 'spect me to talk on 'bout how I 'ate a game wit' orc boyz in it!? Even if dey look difrent from us proper orc boyz, de still be orcs. All dey need are sum Waaagh bannas and sum gunz.

Anyway, 'bout da game.

Waaaghkraft 3: Da Frozin Trone is a trainin' simulater tingy dat da humies made to train dere boyz 'ow to fight orcs, and sum odda weird boyz like dem dead-humies or dose purple-skinned Eldar but wit'out dere fancy toyz.So, dere are four racez: da humies, da orcs, da dead-humies, an da purple-Eldar.An all da racez 'ave dere own special warbosses an unit boyz, even dere own item stores! An for an orc to 'ave 'is own item weapon stores piles is all 'e needz to start a Waaagh!

You can also train wit' sum odda humies ova da internet tingy dat dose humies made for it. From wat I've 'eard from our sneaky-boyz dat it is pretty good, for humies I mean.

I must say for de humies, dat dey made a good trainin' simulater tingy.

I'm supprise dat da humies in my time don't use dis 'ere train' tingy. It would help dem put up a good fight! Ahaha!

But, dere are sum bad bits.

Dere is a unit-selektshun limit tingy dat lets ya boss only 12 boyz around at any one time. An dere's only one type of trainin' map playin at most times ova de internet tingy: DotA. I don't blame dat on da makas of da simulater tingy. Dose 2 bits keep me from givin' a A+, so I'll give it a solid A.

An for you humies wit' no brainz 'bout orcs and 'spectin' translashun tingy of it all, forget 'bout it!

 

If ya really need a translashun tingy, just send me a message ova da internet tingy, 'ere at Game Revolushun.


More information about WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1249 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus