More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Member Review for the PC

clemsonben269 By:
clemsonben269
04/07/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE MMORPG 
PLAYERS 1- 9999 
PUBLISHER Blizzard 
DEVELOPER Blizzard 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Generally, WoW is a pretty good game, but there could be improvements. Like the graphics, if you're gonna pay 15$ a month to play you'd want some good graphics, am I right? Blizzard could've put more work into them. I'd say the new races are the best thing that ever happened to this game. Sadly though, most everything is restricted to high-level players. And around level 15, you want to sit in a major city and do nothing. Now it is still a very good game.There is definetly a selection of character features and items though. And the spam filter is a nice though, since you don't want people cussing like crazy just to annoy you. I think we all wish there could be some more classes to choose from. It was nice to have some changes like the Blood Elves getting to be Paladins, but I wish there could just be MORE. The game is good overall, with some very minor touch-ups needed.


More information about World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade
 
comments powered by Disqus