More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Member Review for the PC

By:
deathsheep473
02/02/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE MMORPG 
PLAYERS 1- 9999 
PUBLISHER Blizzard 
DEVELOPER Blizzard 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This is one of the best  games i've ever played in my life so far. It didn't sell that many copies the first day for no reason. Yes it is expensive but it is way worth it. There is alot more gameplay, more quests, the new races have the own qualities and there are now flying mounts! So now you can get around way faster and easier and now you can reach level 70 so you can upgrade more spells, you can get more abilities, you can go a little bit further down a second tech tree. 
But its still that same old life sucker that you all know and love. One more new battleground, (EoTs) or known as Eye of the Storm (kinda like AB). Many new raid and instances including Karazahn, Zul Aman, The Eye, Sherpentshrine, and the envious Black Temple the refuge of Illidan Stormrage. New gear and armor now a tier 4,5,6 and the all new arena team system. Partner up with you best buds and roll out to play against other teams of people. New guild banks instead of having guild leaders having banks, all new mods to add, many new quests and places to explore. This game deserves at least a B+

+Learn more spells and abilities.

+You can learn even more talents.

+Two more races.

+Many new quests.

+More items

+And new places to explore

+New things involving guilds and guild banks.

Sincerely,
deathsheep473

 


More information about World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution