More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Member Review for the PC

raikage By:
raikage
07/23/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE MMORPG 
PLAYERS 1- 9999 
PUBLISHER Blizzard 
DEVELOPER Blizzard 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

The Burning Crusade offers manny new opertunities in the WoW gameing expierience. The ony flaw in this Expantion i think is the fact that all that tier 1-3 you worked so hard for is now obsilete! All of a sudden people are finding blues in 5-mans that are better then there AQ40 epics. That aside there are some very nice addisions to the game. Most noteble is the addision of 2 new races and a new continent. The new end game matierial is fun and as always in WoW ever expanding. Players can now fight againts illidan, one of the charictors of the Warcraft 3 games. I am still working on kara myself so i am a long way from illidan. over all this is a good expantion to an amazing game.


More information about World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade
 
comments powered by Disqus