More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Member Review for the PC

By:
Sk8ter316
12/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Online RPG 
PLAYERS  
PUBLISHER Blizzard Entertainment 
DEVELOPER Blizzard Entertainment 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood and Gore, Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Hey this game is pretty fun
it also has it to the computer game, the only thing is i could buy it because of the thing you had to pay every month or something like that
but its fun, i played it in my cousins house
and boy is it ADDICTING!!

More information about World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 856 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution