More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

X2: The Threat Member Review for the PC

Mortel3 By:
Mortel3
12/23/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS 00 
PUBLISHER Enlight 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Drug Reference, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Yo this is sort of an X3 review aswell, as I am a die-hard fan of both, but cant get access to writing a review for X3. X3/2 (lets just call them X) are 2 extremely interesting games. While X3 needs to be a bit more patched up, it will soon be better than X2. The manual, however, is confusing. While playing the game, you will constantly have your fingers on ALT+TAB, swapping back and forth between the game and its fan-based forums. This game should, for a fan of the series, leave you playing in excess of 300 Hours, which is quite an achievment.

More information about X2: The Threat
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1385 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution