More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 2138
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2439
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1561
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1972
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1209
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 2122
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 2068
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 2043
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1777
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1454
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2461
Alter Echo 12/24/05 2096
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3573
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2858
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2163
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1220
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1354
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1397
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1363
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1459
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1269
Area 51 06/04/06 2354
Area 51 09/14/06 1720
Area 51 09/14/06 1810
Area 51 10/14/06 1965
Area 51 06/18/07 1521
Area 51 07/26/07 76097
Area 51 05/20/08 1105
Area 51 05/03/09 904
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2410
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1486
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2282
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1993
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1615
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1785
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1634
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1425
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1536
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1931
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1343
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a