More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 2021
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1462
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 1945
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1680
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1365
Area 51 09/14/06 1646
Area 51 09/14/06 1711
Area 51 05/20/08 981
Area 51 05/03/09 785
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1370
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1845
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1653
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1307
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1778
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1106
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1230
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1147
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1235
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2776
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2052
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1106
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1469
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1355
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1275
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1236
Alter Echo 12/24/05 2005
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2249
Area 51 07/26/07 75980
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1516
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2338
Area 51 10/14/06 1860
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2140
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2348
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 2005
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 1938
Area 51 06/04/06 2253
Area 51 06/18/07 1421
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1405
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3443
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1824
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution