More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2298
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 1956
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 1888
Area 51 06/04/06 2204
Area 51 06/18/07 1389
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1362
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3416
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1770
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2273
Area 51 10/14/06 1812
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2078
Area 51 07/26/07 75946
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1487
Alter Echo 12/24/05 1955
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2192
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 1968
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1418
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 1900
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1632
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1312
Area 51 09/14/06 1617
Area 51 09/14/06 1677
Area 51 05/20/08 929
Area 51 05/03/09 751
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1331
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1792
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1615
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1275
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1724
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1075
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1181
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1096
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1202
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2741
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2006
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1068
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1419
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1317
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1228
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1177
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution