More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1231
Area 51 05/03/09 781
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1402
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1102
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1305
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1233
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1463
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1273
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1228
Area 51 05/20/08 979
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1144
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1105
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1360
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1648
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1351
Area 51 07/26/07 75977
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1365
Area 51 06/18/07 1418
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1459
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1515
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1673
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1819
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2051
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 1941
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1772
Area 51 10/14/06 1856
Area 51 09/14/06 1709
Area 51 09/14/06 1645
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1843
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2772
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2247
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3442
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 1933
Area 51 06/04/06 2250
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 2002
Alter Echo 12/24/05 2003
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2344
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 2019
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2335
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2135
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution