More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1171
Area 51 05/03/09 751
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1361
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1068
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1273
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1201
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1418
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1227
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1181
Area 51 05/20/08 927
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1094
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1074
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1310
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1615
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1317
Area 51 07/26/07 75946
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1330
Area 51 06/18/07 1387
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1415
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1486
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1630
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1768
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2002
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 1899
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1722
Area 51 10/14/06 1810
Area 51 09/14/06 1676
Area 51 09/14/06 1615
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1792
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2740
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2188
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3415
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 1888
Area 51 06/04/06 2203
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 1954
Alter Echo 12/24/05 1953
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2297
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 1967
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2272
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2078
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution