More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1359
Area 51 05/03/09 901
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1531
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1218
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1424
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1341
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1631
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1394
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1351
Area 51 05/20/08 1103
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1266
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1207
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1452
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1782
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1456
Area 51 07/26/07 76096
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1483
Area 51 06/18/07 1519
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1560
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1611
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1776
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1970
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2161
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 2041
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1928
Area 51 10/14/06 1964
Area 51 09/14/06 1809
Area 51 09/14/06 1719
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1992
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2857
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2407
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3571
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 2067
Area 51 06/04/06 2353
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 2120
Alter Echo 12/24/05 2094
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2435
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 2135
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2459
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2279
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a