More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1369
Area 51 05/03/09 908
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1538
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1223
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1427
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1345
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1637
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1399
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1357
Area 51 05/20/08 1108
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1271
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1213
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1456
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1786
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1463
Area 51 07/26/07 76100
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1488
Area 51 06/18/07 1523
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1566
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1616
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1779
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1977
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2167
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 2046
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1933
Area 51 10/14/06 1969
Area 51 09/14/06 1812
Area 51 09/14/06 1723
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1994
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2862
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2414
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3578
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 2072
Area 51 06/04/06 2356
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 2124
Alter Echo 12/24/05 2097
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2444
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 2140
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2463
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2286
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a