More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 2014
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2341
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1456
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1814
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1101
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 2000
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 1928
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 1936
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1670
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1358
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2331
Alter Echo 12/24/05 1999
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3442
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2772
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2047
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1100
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1223
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1269
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1224
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1349
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1143
Area 51 06/04/06 2247
Area 51 09/14/06 1642
Area 51 09/14/06 1708
Area 51 10/14/06 1851
Area 51 06/18/07 1415
Area 51 07/26/07 75976
Area 51 05/20/08 975
Area 51 05/03/09 776
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2241
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1361
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2133
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1837
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1514
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1646
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1456
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1302
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1400
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1763
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1230
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution