More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 1972
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2303
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1420
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1771
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1077
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 1961
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 1892
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 1901
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1636
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1313
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2274
Alter Echo 12/24/05 1959
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3418
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2746
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2009
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1070
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1184
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1229
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1180
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1320
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1099
Area 51 06/04/06 2206
Area 51 09/14/06 1619
Area 51 09/14/06 1682
Area 51 10/14/06 1814
Area 51 06/18/07 1389
Area 51 07/26/07 75948
Area 51 05/20/08 932
Area 51 05/03/09 753
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2192
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1332
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2082
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1796
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1489
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1620
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1419
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1278
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1363
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1725
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1204
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution