More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Auto Modellista 05/20/08 1342
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/28/06 1929
ATV Offroad Fury 05/23/08 1535
Athens 2004 05/20/08 1424
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 05/20/08 1633
Army Men: Green Rogue 11/02/07 1784
Armored Core 3 11/10/05 2280
Armored Core 3 08/22/06 1992
Armored Core 3 03/13/07 1613
Armored Core 2 07/24/06 2409
Armored Core 2 06/28/07 1485
Area 51 06/04/06 2353
Area 51 09/14/06 1719
Area 51 09/14/06 1809
Area 51 10/14/06 1964
Area 51 06/18/07 1519
Area 51 07/26/07 76096
Area 51 05/20/08 1104
Area 51 05/03/09 903
Arctic Thunder 05/20/08 1268
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 11/01/07 1457
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 09/05/12 1362
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 05/20/08 1395
Antz Extreme Racing 05/20/08 1353
And1 Streetball 07/20/06 3572
And1 Streetball 07/28/06 2857
And1 Streetball 12/16/06 2161
And1 Streetball 05/20/08 1218
Alter Echo 11/25/05 2460
Alter Echo 12/24/05 2095
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 12/15/06 2042
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 02/17/07 1776
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 11/21/07 1453
Alien Hominid 05/13/06 2121
Alien Hominid 06/04/06 2067
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/20/08 1208
Ace Combat Zero 02/07/07 1970
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/05/05 2137
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 12/06/05 2438
Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War 05/26/07 1560
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a