More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Alien Hominid Member Review for the PS2

eeder_32 By:
eeder_32
05/13/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER O~3 Entertainmemt 
DEVELOPER The Behemoth 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood and Gore, Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game is good i really liked it since i beaten the internet version of alien hommonid i really liked it i played it over nad over and loved it eversince year 2003. This game is quite old and just in the year of 2004 they announced this game to come to a sequel on the home entertainment systems like ps2, xbox,and gamecube,and also the reliable old computer.then iv waited the day when they would release this title to the ps2 system i bought it the first day it came out and it cost me around $69.00,but i played it and thought to myself it was worth buying it.Then to only find out why they launched this title on the home entertainement systems is beacause at first it was supposed to be a internet game and then some hot shot company or themselves thout it would cash in good in stores so they made it afull throttle game.

This game features the original alien hommonid in mind also it has much more to it. They introduced this game to multiplayer gaming also to other features such as clothes and hats and new bosses.
this game is very fun to play non-stop action till the end,playing this game you have to be very aware of evrything,why?beacause there are alot of guys to kill and deadly robots wondering about and other aliens also.

this game is very well one of the best seller titles ive ever played it sold out within days i was informed buy the eb games employee that i waas one of the lucky buyers they just put those last 26 games on the rack and i was very lucky to have grabbed on in that day.
After i was done playing it witch was at least two months later eb games had stopped selling them and this game went on to be set back into the gaming shadows but it is a well known title inn witch was very popular and now it dosent seem to be evry where as it was the first 2 months.

well anyway its a hell of a game and im proud to be an owner of it and i would suggest to all the gamers to buy or rent one and see how it is.
Thats eedder for all of yous.F***those who think its gay theyre gay.

More information about Alien Hominid
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 2055 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus