More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Area 51 Member Review for the PS2

halowarcraftx By:
halowarcraftx
09/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Midway 
DEVELOPER Midway 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

This game was a major must have in my book.I loved the graphics very fun to play and nloved those big bosses.If you like games with aliens or monsters this is a must have for you.Think of it as the reallyt less talented version of halo 1 lol.I loved the guns but hated the dual gun wielding.WHO THE HELL CAN HOLD  SMGS AT ONCE??!! AND ESSPECIALLY SHOTGUNS!!Thats just dam near impossible,But wait he can hold 2  shotguns possibly 12 gauge but cant hold dual pistols??!! geez taht was probly the worst decision on this game.But the best thing i thought was theere wasnt much healthin hard mode and it was extremely challenging.Now the bosses were deffinetly a pain in the butt esspecially because i used every bit of ammo i had in hard mode to kill it,let me tell you if you think this buy is hard wait till you fight the second version of him later in the game.I liked the story and also the actors they got for the voice overs (i think they thought who was in a alien show/movie(david ducovane) and the guy that looks like an alien(marlyin manson) into a video game good idea for the most part.Another flaw was the ending you escape the dammed base to easily.And how you walked away from once was Area 51 and is now a giant crop circle (i liked the crop circle part it was pretty cool)

And also i you actually listen and watch the videos you recover during the missions some of them are quite humerous

 

STILL  DUAL WIELDING EVERY GUN EXCEPT FOR THE SNIPER RIFLE AND EVEN THE PISTOL IS REALLY FREAKING STUPID just to remind you still it is a cool game and if your into monsters  muntants and aliens this is a must have

Thanks for you taking your time to read this......have a nice day  = )


More information about Area 51
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1755 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus