More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

ATV Offroad Fury Member Review for the PS2

By:
Navy_Seal
05/23/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 00 
PUBLISHER  
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

Conquer The Terrain...

Race eleven authentic ATV`s through intense events such as the Cross Country Enduro, Maxxis@ Grand Nationals, Freestyle Stunt, and Stadium Supercross. Careen off the dirt path and take on rocky hillsides, sandy deserts, or deeply forested mountains in your dash to the Finish Line. Roar through twenty+ massive offroad environments. Rockin` Sountrack to tear up the competition including songs from Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Primus, Sevendust, and Anthrax. This game is one of the best offroad games that I have ever played.

List of ATV`s...

  • Havoc
  • Honda* FourTrax*300EX
  • Honda* FourTrax*400EX
  • Kawasaki* Lakota Sport
  • Kawasaki* Mojave
  • Polaris Scrambler 400
  • Polaris Scrambler 500
  • Ravage
  • Yamaha Banshee
  • Yamaha Blaster
  • Yamaha Warrior

List of Stunts...

  • Heel Clicker
  • Superman
  • Air Walk
  • Nac Nac
  • Bar Kneel
  • Split X
  • Scissors
  • Cordova
  • Heart Attack
  • Lazy Boy
  • Double Can Can
  • Tail Grab
  • Bar Hop
  • Saran Wrap
  • Cliff Hanger
  • Seat Grab

Here is a Pic...

Go to fullsize image


More information about ATV Offroad Fury
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1457 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus