More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1015
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1301
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1187
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 872
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 887
Burnout 05/23/07 1056
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1427
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1019
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 899
Black 08/28/06 1652
Black 12/07/06 1352
Black 12/07/06 1588
Black 02/21/07 1402
Black 07/12/07 1150
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 807
Bully 03/27/07 1346
Bully 07/10/07 1298
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 888
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2052
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1549
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1538
Black 07/21/06 1894
Bully 11/14/06 3189
Bully 08/04/07 1401
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1044
Batman Begins 04/28/08 997
The Bouncer 08/12/07 947
Black 03/22/06 2709
Black 08/10/06 1624
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1050
Black 08/24/07 958
Bully 08/03/07 2200
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1436
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 887
Black 02/14/09 554
Bully 12/12/06 2135
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1587
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1474
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 778
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 804
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1499
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1504
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1348
Black 04/17/07 1337
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2241
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 529
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution