More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1168
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1465
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1369
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 1039
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 1055
Burnout 05/23/07 1241
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1595
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1189
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 1019
Black 08/28/06 1761
Black 12/07/06 1466
Black 12/07/06 1718
Black 02/21/07 1558
Black 07/12/07 1286
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 917
Bully 03/27/07 1523
Bully 07/10/07 1469
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 1071
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2208
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1707
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1732
Black 07/21/06 2017
Bully 11/14/06 3331
Bully 08/04/07 1572
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1217
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1132
The Bouncer 08/12/07 1102
Black 03/22/06 2821
Black 08/10/06 1731
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1223
Black 08/24/07 1120
Bully 08/03/07 2341
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1597
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 1035
Black 02/14/09 721
Bully 12/12/06 2291
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1750
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1685
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 901
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 919
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1653
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1628
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1503
Black 04/17/07 1465
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2821
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 663
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b