More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1752
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1687
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 903
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 920
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1658
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1630
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1508
Black 04/17/07 1466
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2831
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 664
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1598
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 1036
Black 02/14/09 725
Bully 12/12/06 2292
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1223
Black 08/24/07 1122
Bully 08/03/07 2345
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1218
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1136
The Bouncer 08/12/07 1105
Black 03/22/06 2826
Black 08/10/06 1733
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1732
Black 07/21/06 2019
Bully 11/14/06 3334
Bully 08/04/07 1573
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1169
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1467
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1371
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 1042
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 1055
Burnout 05/23/07 1241
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1600
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1191
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 1021
Black 08/28/06 1763
Black 12/07/06 1470
Black 12/07/06 1720
Black 02/21/07 1560
Black 07/12/07 1290
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 917
Bully 03/27/07 1525
Bully 07/10/07 1470
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 1077
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2212
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1710
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b