More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1634
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1518
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 820
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 839
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1546
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1549
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1396
Black 04/17/07 1373
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2357
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 579
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1491
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 917
Black 02/14/09 616
Bully 12/12/06 2178
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1111
Black 08/24/07 1006
Bully 08/03/07 2244
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1105
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1042
The Bouncer 08/12/07 1005
Black 03/22/06 2744
Black 08/10/06 1664
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1593
Black 07/21/06 1929
Bully 11/14/06 3226
Bully 08/04/07 1465
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1062
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1340
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1248
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 917
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 940
Burnout 05/23/07 1111
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1476
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1083
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 938
Black 08/28/06 1691
Black 12/07/06 1395
Black 12/07/06 1638
Black 02/21/07 1451
Black 07/12/07 1189
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 833
Bully 03/27/07 1400
Bully 07/10/07 1341
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 952
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2080
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1599
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution