More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1591
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1477
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 782
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 807
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1500
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1504
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1350
Black 04/17/07 1341
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2247
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 534
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1437
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 889
Black 02/14/09 557
Bully 12/12/06 2137
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1052
Black 08/24/07 961
Bully 08/03/07 2202
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1048
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1002
The Bouncer 08/12/07 951
Black 03/22/06 2712
Black 08/10/06 1626
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1541
Black 07/21/06 1894
Bully 11/14/06 3193
Bully 08/04/07 1402
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1020
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1304
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1191
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 875
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 890
Burnout 05/23/07 1059
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1428
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1023
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 900
Black 08/28/06 1655
Black 12/07/06 1353
Black 12/07/06 1591
Black 02/21/07 1405
Black 07/12/07 1154
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 808
Bully 03/27/07 1350
Bully 07/10/07 1299
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 896
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2054
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1555
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution