More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1597
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2207
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1595
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1652
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1628
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1748
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1683
Black 03/22/06 2820
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2819
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1503
Black 07/21/06 2017
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1730
Black 08/10/06 1730
Black 08/28/06 1761
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1464
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1367
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1189
Bully 11/14/06 3329
Black 12/07/06 1466
Black 12/07/06 1718
Bully 12/12/06 2290
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 915
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 1018
Black 02/21/07 1555
Bully 03/27/07 1521
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1706
Black 04/17/07 1464
Burnout 05/23/07 1240
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1166
Bully 07/10/07 1466
Black 07/12/07 1285
Bully 08/03/07 2340
Bully 08/04/07 1571
The Bouncer 08/12/07 1101
Black 08/24/07 1118
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 1034
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 900
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 1036
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 1069
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 918
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1215
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1221
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1131
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 1052
Black 02/14/09 720
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 662
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b