More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 532
Black 02/14/09 555
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 889
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1000
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1051
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1047
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 804
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 892
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 874
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 780
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 888
Black 08/24/07 959
The Bouncer 08/12/07 950
Bully 08/04/07 1401
Bully 08/03/07 2201
Black 07/12/07 1152
Bully 07/10/07 1298
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1019
Burnout 05/23/07 1057
Black 04/17/07 1339
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1553
Bully 03/27/07 1348
Black 02/21/07 1403
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 899
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 808
Bully 12/12/06 2136
Black 12/07/06 1591
Black 12/07/06 1352
Bully 11/14/06 3192
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1022
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1190
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1303
Black 08/28/06 1655
Black 08/10/06 1626
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1539
Black 07/21/06 1894
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1349
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2246
Black 03/22/06 2711
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1476
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1590
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1504
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1500
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1428
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2054
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1437
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution