More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 570
Black 02/14/09 608
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 935
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1040
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1103
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1098
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 834
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 943
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 916
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 816
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 915
Black 08/24/07 999
The Bouncer 08/12/07 999
Bully 08/04/07 1457
Bully 08/03/07 2239
Black 07/12/07 1184
Bully 07/10/07 1338
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1055
Burnout 05/23/07 1104
Black 04/17/07 1369
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1594
Bully 03/27/07 1396
Black 02/21/07 1444
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 937
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 831
Bully 12/12/06 2175
Black 12/07/06 1632
Black 12/07/06 1387
Bully 11/14/06 3224
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1078
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1244
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1337
Black 08/28/06 1689
Black 08/10/06 1659
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1588
Black 07/21/06 1925
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1393
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2343
Black 03/22/06 2739
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1513
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1631
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1543
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1540
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1470
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2077
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1486
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution