More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1561
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1437
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1512
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1356
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1028
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 907
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 894
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1448
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1510
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1195
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 880
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1058
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 900
Burnout 05/23/07 1067
Bully 11/14/06 3198
Bully 12/12/06 2141
Bully 03/27/07 1362
Bully 07/10/07 1307
Bully 08/03/07 2206
Bully 08/04/07 1408
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 536
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1312
The Bouncer 08/12/07 961
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 812
Black 03/22/06 2715
Black 07/21/06 1895
Black 08/10/06 1630
Black 08/28/06 1659
Black 12/07/06 1359
Black 12/07/06 1595
Black 02/21/07 1410
Black 04/17/07 1344
Black 07/12/07 1159
Black 08/24/07 966
Black 02/14/09 565
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 787
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 810
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2054
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2262
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1548
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1054
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1006
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1600
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1487
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1029
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 903
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution