More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 1555
Burnout Revenge 11/11/05 1429
Burnout Revenge 12/22/05 1505
Burnout Revenge 06/11/06 1351
Burnout Revenge 09/12/06 1023
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 901
Burnout Revenge 08/25/07 890
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/08/05 1438
Burnout 3: Takedown 12/01/05 1503
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/12/06 1192
Burnout 3: Takedown 11/01/07 877
Burnout 3: Takedown 02/26/08 1054
Burnout 3: Takedown 04/29/08 892
Burnout 05/23/07 1061
Bully 11/14/06 3193
Bully 12/12/06 2137
Bully 03/27/07 1352
Bully 07/10/07 1300
Bully 08/03/07 2203
Bully 08/04/07 1404
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 02/27/09 534
The Bouncer 08/29/06 1306
The Bouncer 08/12/07 953
Blitz: The League 02/02/07 810
Black 03/22/06 2712
Black 07/21/06 1894
Black 08/10/06 1626
Black 08/28/06 1655
Black 12/07/06 1356
Black 12/07/06 1592
Black 02/21/07 1406
Black 04/17/07 1341
Black 07/12/07 1154
Black 08/24/07 962
Black 02/14/09 558
Big Mutha Truckers 10/05/07 783
Big Mutha Truckers 11/19/07 807
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/10/05 2054
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/03/06 2251
Batman Begins 08/05/06 1541
Batman Begins 02/26/08 1049
Batman Begins 04/28/08 1002
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 02/28/06 1595
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 03/01/06 1479
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 07/06/07 1022
Backyard Wrestling 2 11/17/07 897
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution