More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Burnout Revenge Member Review for the PS2

SHADOWBAM By:
SHADOWBAM
09/12/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 6 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER Criterion Games 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Ok this game was so much better then I thought it would be and I thought this game would be great but it is freaking sick.Well I loved the road rage in Burnout:3 Takedown but the road rage in Burnout Revenge is even better with the crashbrearker puts sweet twist in to it.The traffic attack is like a demolition derby while going 200 miles a hour.The eliminator makes 30 seconds seem like 10 seconds for me it was hard because I usealy fall be hind and the slip back up to first.The grand prix race really put your racing skills to the test.Now this game is one of the best racing games you will find on the PS2 even if you do not like racing games that much you will probably like this game because of the destruction.


More information about Burnout Revenge
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1188 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus