More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/20/06 1261
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/03/07 1046
Catwoman 05/12/07 1058
Clock Tower 3 10/23/07 992
Clock Tower 3 08/15/08 802
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/01/06 1398
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 05/24/09 674
Celebrity Deathmatch 04/03/07 1104
Celebrity Deathmatch 06/07/07 1059
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 08/09/08 1173
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 04/28/06 1634
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 12/02/06 1275
Cartoon Network Racing 12/13/06 1585
Champions: Return to Arms 07/26/07 897
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 01/06/08 789
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 01/07/08 1207
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 02/26/08 15062
Corvette 05/23/08 1004
Crash Tag Team Racing 03/28/08 855
Capcom Fighting Evolution 07/28/06 1296
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 06/10/06 1276
Crash Twinsanity 03/26/07 1678
Crash Tag Team Racing 05/24/07 1441
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution