More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Capcom Fighting Evolution 07/28/06 1492
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 06/10/06 1445
Crash Twinsanity 03/26/07 1973
Crash Tag Team Racing 05/24/07 1635
Corvette 05/23/08 1201
Crash Tag Team Racing 03/28/08 994
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 01/07/08 1433
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 02/26/08 15292
Champions: Return to Arms 07/26/07 1102
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 01/06/08 941
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/20/06 1423
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/03/07 1176
Catwoman 05/12/07 1248
Clock Tower 3 10/23/07 1181
Clock Tower 3 08/15/08 967
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/01/06 1635
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 05/24/09 809
Celebrity Deathmatch 04/03/07 1250
Celebrity Deathmatch 06/07/07 1187
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 08/09/08 1321
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 04/28/06 1815
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 12/02/06 1412
Cartoon Network Racing 12/13/06 1773
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution