More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Capcom Fighting Evolution 07/28/06 1414
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 06/10/06 1381
Crash Twinsanity 03/26/07 1848
Crash Tag Team Racing 05/24/07 1552
Corvette 05/23/08 1136
Crash Tag Team Racing 03/28/08 933
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 01/07/08 1340
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 02/26/08 15203
Champions: Return to Arms 07/26/07 1025
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 01/06/08 896
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/20/06 1349
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/03/07 1126
Catwoman 05/12/07 1181
Clock Tower 3 10/23/07 1087
Clock Tower 3 08/15/08 903
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/01/06 1556
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 05/24/09 752
Celebrity Deathmatch 04/03/07 1195
Celebrity Deathmatch 06/07/07 1132
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 08/09/08 1259
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 04/28/06 1748
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 12/02/06 1354
Cartoon Network Racing 12/13/06 1696
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c