More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 05/24/09 783
Clock Tower 3 08/15/08 934
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 08/09/08 1285
Corvette 05/23/08 1169
Crash Tag Team Racing 03/28/08 962
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 02/26/08 15245
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 01/07/08 1391
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 01/06/08 918
Clock Tower 3 10/23/07 1129
Champions: Return to Arms 07/26/07 1059
Celebrity Deathmatch 06/07/07 1159
Crash Tag Team Racing 05/24/07 1591
Catwoman 05/12/07 1214
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/03/07 1151
Celebrity Deathmatch 04/03/07 1220
Crash Twinsanity 03/26/07 1914
Cartoon Network Racing 12/13/06 1729
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 12/02/06 1384
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/01/06 1590
Capcom Fighting Evolution 07/28/06 1449
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 06/10/06 1414
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 04/28/06 1778
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/20/06 1375
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c