More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 04/28/06 1634
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 12/02/06 1278
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 01/06/08 793
Capcom Fighting Evolution 07/28/06 1298
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/20/06 1263
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/03/07 1047
Cartoon Network Racing 12/13/06 1588
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 08/09/08 1175
Catwoman 05/12/07 1060
Celebrity Deathmatch 04/03/07 1108
Celebrity Deathmatch 06/07/07 1060
Champions: Return to Arms 07/26/07 902
Clock Tower 3 10/23/07 993
Clock Tower 3 08/15/08 803
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 06/10/06 1279
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/01/06 1399
Corvette 05/23/08 1007
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 01/07/08 1209
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 02/26/08 15065
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 05/24/09 676
Crash Tag Team Racing 05/24/07 1441
Crash Tag Team Racing 03/28/08 859
Crash Twinsanity 03/26/07 1681
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution