More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 04/28/06 1780
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 12/02/06 1385
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 01/06/08 918
Capcom Fighting Evolution 07/28/06 1453
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/20/06 1379
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/03/07 1153
Cartoon Network Racing 12/13/06 1733
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 08/09/08 1286
Catwoman 05/12/07 1215
Celebrity Deathmatch 04/03/07 1221
Celebrity Deathmatch 06/07/07 1159
Champions: Return to Arms 07/26/07 1060
Clock Tower 3 10/23/07 1130
Clock Tower 3 08/15/08 935
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 06/10/06 1414
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/01/06 1591
Corvette 05/23/08 1169
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 01/07/08 1391
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 02/26/08 15247
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 05/24/09 785
Crash Tag Team Racing 05/24/07 1594
Crash Tag Team Racing 03/28/08 964
Crash Twinsanity 03/26/07 1919
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c